Information Sessions

An information is a great place to get started or ask questions about your application. We host both in-person sessions and virtual opportunities. Check out our upcoming dates and register below. 

In-Person Information Session Dates
Tuesday, March 19 at 12:00 pm EST - MPPM Info Session (3rd floor, Posvar Hall)

Virtual Information Session Dates

Tuesday, November 28 at 12:00 pm EST – Virtual PHD Info Session
Thursday, November 30 at 12:00 pm EST – Virtual MID/MPIA/MPA Info Session
Wednesday, December 20 at 12:00 pm EST - Virtual MID/MPIA/MPA Info Session
Monday, January 8 at 12:00 pm EST - Virtual MPA/MPIA/MID Info Session
Thursday, January 11 at 6:00 pm EST - Virtual MPA/MPIA/MID Info Session
Monday, January 22 at 6:00 pm EST - Virtual MPA/MPIA/MID Info Session
Friday, January 26 at 12:00 pm EST - Virtual MPA/MPIA/MID Info Session
Tuesday, March 5 at 12:00 pm EST - Virtual MPA/MPIA/MID Info Session
Wednesday, March 20 at 6:00 pm EST - Virtual MPA/MPIA/MID Session
Wednesday, April 17 at 12pm EST - Virtual MPPM Session

Thursday, April 18 at 12:00 pm EST - Virtual MPA/MPIA/MID Session
Tuesday, May 7 at 6:00 pm EST - Virtual MPA/MPIA/MID Session
Tuesday, May 14 at 12pm EST - Virtual MPPM Session
Tuesday, May 30 at 12:00 pm EST - Virtual MPA/MPIA/MID Session

Register Here!