The Planning and Budgetary Committee

GSPIA's Planning and Budgeting Committee conducts long-range planning and budgeting, and annual operational planning budgeting for the school. The PBC ensures transparency and opportunity for the participation of its members in planning and budgeting activities. Read more in the PBC Bylaws.

The Planning and Budgetary Committee (PBC)

Wednesdays, 1:45pm to 2:30pm

Fall 2022 (2231)

September 21st
December 7th

Spring 2023 (2234)

January 25th
February 22nd
March 29th
April 26th


  • Jeremy Weber, PBC Chair (he/him)
  • Carissa Slotterback, Dean (she/her)
  • Erica Owen, Associate Dean (she/her)
  • Lisa Alfredson, MID Program Director (she/her)
  • Brian Bayer, Staff Representative (he/him)
  • Luke Condra, MPIA Program Director  (he/him)
  • Alisha Cuniff, Director of Finance (she/her)
  • George Dougherty, MPPM Program Director (he/him)
  • Gary Hollibaugh, MPA Program Director (he/him)
  • Daniel Jones, PhD Program Director (he/him)
  • Sera Linardi, Elected Faculty Representative (she/her)
  • Kelly McDevitt, Staff Representative (she/her)
  • Ilia Murtazashvili, Elected Faculty Representative (he/him)
  • Jeremy Weber, Elected Faculty Representative (he/him)
  • MPIA Student Rep – Kaleigh Dryden (she/her)
  • MPA Student Rep – Joseph Marlitt (he/him)
  • MID Student Rep – Abigail Peace (she/her)
  • MPPM Student Rep – Erin Miller (she/her)